where to travel and best way to go there

Reading about different countries all around the world made me to fell in love with evey single one of them, that leads me to making up my mind where to take vacation if i ever want to travel anywhere and for sure one of those will be Greece. I have not been there yet but what i have learned from books and also information on the internet it's that this country is one of the best places to travel, Greece has a rich historicity and culture and also a lot of magnificent sceneries with wonderful vacation spots because it's surrounded by sea with thousands of beautiful islands, that's why Greece is the best cruise destination. Even though the easiest way for transporting to Greece is taking a flight but people would rather not go with airplanes, instead they choose trains and cruise over airplane to enjoy sceneries notwithstanding it would cost a fortune for them at the end that's why it mostly suggested to go to Greece during the end of the fall and spring where the weather is favorable for touring. However nothing can beats personal experiences but we know better than anyone else that what is the most suitable way for us to travel in case of knowing all informations, some people would like to spend much more amount of money on the transportation to feel less tired when they reach their destination but some do not, instead they spend their money on the other areas. At end the only thing that matters the most besides planning a great trip is to enjoy as much as you can and take advantage of everything that is prepared during that time.