some people think it is necessary to plagiarize their ielts practice, why do they do it and do you agree?

There are some people who think they are willing to plagiarize sample essays for their ielts test. This essay will first discuss which elements lead to cheat cheat in competition and it will then address the question of why i do not accept it Firstly, there is one thing we need to acknowledge that a lot of people have been cheating in many practice tests. And cheating for ielts practice test too. This is due to the fact that most people do not want to fall behind with their studies than everybody. Additionally, another reason is that they stressed by their family, a lot of families nowadays expect a lot from their children’s grade, so they have to cheat or they will be punished and scolded Secondly, I absolutely do not accept that they copy essays available to complete their test. I think the main reason comes from their laziness. Instead of keeping up with their studies with everyone, they choose to cheat to hide their laziness and incompetence. In addition, If they abuse it on copying, they will lose their creative and thinking instincts, they will not be able to progress and develop in the future. in summary, test are an important part of us, they are used to access our own abilities, so they should change their thinking right away, they should not rely on available essay without improving themselves