Son has more advantages and disadvantages

Without doubt I can say son is very important when it can be used a lot of importance in coming for our favourite discuss about the portance of the sun even the advantages more than drawbacks. First and foremost that one days of the sun a lot of energy is from differences it is the nearest star on earth the lot of benefits from SAM first and foremost help the person who is suffering from different diseases like vitamins problem can be solved by standing on with your son of morning rays secondly the fruits and vegetables was also divided by the sun by the rays of sun rise which gives energy also for instance if a person who without having food On other hand there are one drawback about the sun in the summer season there is a lot of heat which produces from the sun and the humans of below age and age can be easily get suffer from fever secondly this is one of the most different part of life example if sun produce high heat then the person can easily admit in hospital without any doubt finally the ozone layer of the sun is also a produces two or three layers which can we decrease because of heat and the people in the heat also increases the same period. To sum up I penned down I would like to repeat that there are lot of advantages more than the drawbacks