what are the good and bad points about the Internet?

Nowadays, Internet are mostly used for many different purposes in an urbanization. Example, people use it to do their business, search the information from the Internet. Besides that, It's beneficial for people to do a lot of things. First, Internet has an unlimited source of knowledge and information. For instance, students can use the Internet to study online. They can also download e-books, information from it. Another example is that teachers can create the lesson on the Internet to help them collect more information. Second, it makes your life more comfortable and convenient. To be more specific, when you are busy and don't have enough time to go shopping, you can go shopping online. Eventually, it helps you alleviate stress after a busy day such as you can listen to music, watch comedies or play games. However, the Internet also has many disadvantages. Firstly, you will depend on it too much to find the answer, . . . and the consequence of rely on it is that you will get in your hair when you can't access to the Internet to play games or work on it. Secondly, you will be lured into the Internet if depend on it too much. you will become angry easily when someone drive you crazyTo conclude, Internet can be both " Boone and bane". But if you rely on it, you will face lots of problems. So we should use it when it's necessary.