“ Parents are the best teachers of their own children. ” Write an essay explaining why you agree or disagree with this statement.

A number of teenagers learn everything from their parents. Parents are the best teachers to teach their children. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this statement. This essay will give a reason and support. To begin with, parents are the first teachers that teach the children the basics of being a good member of society. They teach about the basic rules in the house. It is how to respect the people in your family. For example, when the children visit their relatives, they should respect them. This means that we should respect our relatives and others to be good members. In addition, parents forgive their children when they make mistakes. They give a chance to their children to learn from a mistake in order to fix the mistake in the right way. They teach how to do the right thing in a mistake. For example, when their children get a bad score, they will tell them what to do to make it better. This means parents will give them a chance to learn. Furthermore, parents will warn their children about what is wrong. They will teach children when they are young in order to cultivate children to do the right thing. They are ready to teach their children to be good children from now and the future. They do not want their children to suffer bad things. This suggests that all parents want their children to grow up to be good people. In conclusion, From my point of view, I believe that parents are the best teachers of their own children. From my experience, parents are the first people that teach me everything before I go into real life. They teach about the rules and new things that everyone needs to know. I believe that every child probably thinks like me that parents are the best teachers in life.