where this place was what you did at this place who you went there with and explain why you liked this place.

Last summer, my family went on a vacation to Cat Ba island, which is located in Hai Phong city and I was really impressed with the beach there. To arrive at this destination, we had to take a ferry from the mainland, a journey which lasted roughly one hour. Fortunately, I was not seasick. When we reached there, to be honest, the scenery appealed to me a lot, especially the beach. The beach itself was absolutely breathtaking and the crystal clear water seemed to stretch endlessly to the horizon. In addition, from a distance, huge waves were crashing onto the shore, which sounded like a melody. I was so excited that I just wanted to jump into the sea right away. On the beach, many people were enjoying the scenery, and some were swimming while their children were making sandcastles. My family quickly checked into the hotel, we changed our clothes and joined the people there. Actually, this vacation gave me the chance to relax and all my worries seemed to fall away. Therefore, I hope that we will be able to enjoy more holidays like this every year.