Nowadays, many countries are organising mega sports events to improve its economic growth. . . . Moreover, the host country also earns very high revenue by selling tickets of the event. Eventually, arranging international sports events boost the economy of the host country.

n today’s world, most of the people are involved in a particular game, they are watching different types of game such as cricket, football and baseball. These games are played by all over countries' populations. On the contrary side, some people thinking, this things are not important, because the international sporting event is coming with more problems. Before commenting on giving statement, i will discuss about the both of point of view in following paragraphs. In the recent survey based on worldwide and found that, almost all countries are organizing 5 to 7 international sports event in one year, because of public demand and for some business. While particular country is host one international sport, this country also introduce their culture, hand arts and other related programs and country humans are earning some money from sporting such as a business selling food and flages, hand made products and other related things. Furthermore, if countries are organising an international sports eventevent, due to which point countries ate more popular in the world. In addition, they make more job oppertunity, this things are more important for society and the individual. On the other hand, some people defend that given statement, therefore they do not aware about the advantages of international sporting event. They are watching only one side and only disadvantages. They think, while international sports conduting by their countries, at that time some foreign people are coming their countries with their culture, as the reason they believe this things are not important. Moreover, some people are fearing fir international diseases, because they think international sportsmen and sportswomen are coming with medical problems. To sum up the discussion, each and every coin has two side, in my opinion international sporting is important for countries' development and this things are increasing GDP. On the other side, those people are thinking, this things are coming with problems, in my view, government are conducting some programs and teach about advantages for a sporting eventevent