MANY PARTS OF THE WORLD ARE LOSING IMPORTANT NATURAL RESOURCES SUCH AS FOREST, ANIMALS AND CLEAN WATER

AS HUMAN POPULATION IS DRAMATICALLY RISING EACH YEAR, PEOPLES REQUIREMENTS ARE INCREASING TOO. WE NEED MORE FOOD, MORE WATER, MORE PLACE TO LIVE. AS A RESULT OF THIS MANY PART OF THE WORLD ARE LOSING IRREPLACEABLE RESOURCES SUCH AS FOREST, WATER OR ANIMALS. WE WILL SHARE EXAMPLES IN ABOVE PARAGRAPHS. THE REASON WHY WE THINK THAT ANIMALS SHOULD BE PERSERVED IS THAT ALL LIVING CREATURES ON THE PLANET ARE CONNECTED WITH EACHOTHER. MOREOVER, THE DISAPPEARENCE OF ONE SPECIES CAN CAUSE DRAMATIC CHANGES IN THE EARTH, AND EVEN DEATH OF MANY LIVING CREATURES SUCH AS THE HUGE NUMBER OF BAT INCREASES THE POPULATION OF INSECTS SIGNIFICANTLY DECREASE DUE TO DISAPPEARENCE OF PLANTS AND ANIMALS. WE THINK IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO PRESERVE ALL SPECIES ON OUR PLANET AND LIVE IN HARMONY WITH OUR ENVIRONMENT. IN ADDITION TO, THE MOST IMPORTANT REASON WHY WE THINK THAT ANIMALS SHOULD BE SAVED ISTHAT WE PERSANALLY DONOT WANT MY CHILDREN TO LEARN ABOUT DIFFERENT ANIMALS FROM BOOK AND NOT BE ABLE TO SEE THEM ALIVE. WE THINK IT IS SHAMEFUL FOR HUMANKIND TO EXPLAIN OUR REASON WHY THOSE ANIMALS DISAPPEARED.