Where do you see your future in 5 years time?

Before entering to Presidential school, I was one of the active students in my previous school and I used to dream about being an English teacher. I was the leader of "Community of youth" and organisation of Kamalak. I have achievements from art and other subjects, certificates that are given to active students. I had never thought about studying abroad, because I used to think it was not for me and my family could not afford to that. But after entering to Presidential school, my mind changed. I have more energy than that time and I have facilities which I needed. I have ĺoads of plans for the future. One of them to take Ielts 7. 5+. The next is to study at the top and prestigious universities in the world and learn their education system, working skills. I want to develop the field of education in small villages, too. It is not important to earn money or well-paid jobs for me, the essential thing is to help people, change their lifestyle a little bit, and give them hope to live better than ever and so on. I am planning to study in the field of business-management and economics. For that I am learning my A level subjects, such as Mathematics, Physics, Computer Science. I want to be a leader of company and run my business. The next couple of decades will be "my decades". If God wants, I will definitely create my own brand products. I have lots of goals for my future, I hope I will work on another ambitions again while reaching others