the money that government spend on military defence would be much better spent on poverty

It is often held that the decision of goverment to spending budget on the military is a good idea; however, some people believe that the expenditure would be more beneficial to spending on the poverty instead of military. In this essay, both views will be examined. Since armys take a significant role in the country in many duty, spending the money to the military is worth it. First of all, secrerity of the citizen is the most concerned of the government. This is due to the fact that there are many criminal case in the present which caused from disabile of the officer to access the victim since they did not have enough efficent equipment. Moreover, armys are the main group of people who have to handle with unpredictable disaster, which wastes lot of money to recovering. Due to the catastrophe, it is damaging not only the building but also the money to finding the sufferers; for this reason, the military must needed serveral budget to helping the suffering people. On the ther hand, many realize that it would be better to spend money on people who faces the poorness. First of all, there are the high number of unemployee in the present. According to this issue, many peole become homelesses who are not even affors to buy any meal to live; for this reason, they are needed the supporting from the host of the country to fixing this problem. Furthermore, improving facilities in the rural area is also the essential point to give attention. For example, since the public transport becme deteriorate dur to the expired of the equipment, people has no choice to choose their vehnicles. Consequently, they can not going to the other place easily. In the nutshell, this essay acknowledge that spending cost to military defence is good, but expending to the poorness is also important. It is recommended that it would be better to using the money with poverty.