Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. with this opinion?

The Earth has been destoryed by human activities recently, which become serious problem to menace life of alives, not just humans. Many people think that human should discover new planet who can be appropriate for living to survive, I would agree that people should start to impede their world instead of finding other planet. The first point to consider is that altough urbanizalliton was enhancing, green areas and forests has been lessened day by day. Trees and vegatables absorb the carbondioxit from the atmosphere. For instance, if we didn't have adequate green areas, we wouldn't have clear air for breating. It seems clear that, community which interest on protecting environmental should encourage people to nurture new plants, otherwise it would effect several negative on the world. The without doubt that, a lot of people dont have information about world's future whereas more and more world is being threatened by human activities. This is because there is no any news and information related this issues on the any newspaper or web sites. Its is possible that government should give effectively courses for increasing awareness of citizens. Furthermore, if they can realize that how lessen carbon food print or start to utitize the environmental-friendly products, it would be vital advantage for current planet's future. If not, nature was persisted to destroy, which can be unstoppable. To sum up, environmental problems is critucial for all people who whetever are aware. In my view, as all humanities should work to hamper their world, they dont need any other planet.