Some people think if students are afraid of teacher it is better others say that having friendly relation is better. What di you think?

The contemporary era authenticates the increasing significance on teacher's behavior with pupils. People of all strata recognize the importance of teacher and students relationship. Plenty of masses are in the favor that educator ought to be strict but others opine with this statement. Personally, I reckon that teacher need to be well natured. To commence with, some tutors are used traditionally method as well as only theory work on notebook. If learners have not completed then Physically punishment given by school teachers along with rudely speech due to this student can not pay attention on study as do not clear his doubt. On the flip side, A good teacher should be smiley face, see in uniform to all, kind heart, speak politely, ability to easy way and treat kids like as his own child. In this way a adolescent can got his topic. To recapitulate, without any ambiguity it can be conclusively inferred that, a teacher's and students relation should be affectionate.