how much has music influenced the way we think today? what do you think is the key role of music in nowdays world?

These days music play critical rule in many fields, such as in video games, movies, songs or even in adds, and I believe that the different types of music have different affect on how we feel which alter the way we think as well People spend long time listening to music, while living their life, when they are sad, happy, or even while doing the chores! , this is definitely means that this music bring change in the way we think and feel, for example if you are angry you will listen to rap or rock and roll, because this genre of music hype you up and makes want to dance and scream which reduce stress, and when we are in love the first thing you probably will hear in your mind is Titanic song “my heart will go on”, or in moments of grief we remember songs as “if I die young”. So I believe that society play a major rule in the nowdays, for an instance, there is a lot of songs talks about the women’s rights and how great and strong they can be, this has brought a huge change in many countries laws about women, for example in Saudi arabia women can drive now but 4 years ago it was illegal, also families would not give women the choice to get education in the college or the major they want, for example they couldn’t be engineers or mechanics. This proves clearly that society is one of the important influences in music, alongside many other factors like the environments and the way we live, for example with the rise of technologies a new genre of music was born which is techno music, a music made totally with a computer.