Where do you like to travel? why do you choose this place?

This essay will examine the traveling to one of the exceptionally interesting cities in the world. Where do you guess? And what the reason of select this location? Therefore, if interested for you, please following me to this amazing trip. Visiting Tokyo has always been one of the biggest travel dreams. Tokyo is Japan's capital and the world's most populous megacities like New York, London, and Tehran. Today, Tokyo has become one of the world's most active major cities, home to cutting-edge technology, information, fashion, culture, and as well as developed city with high level of public safety. In addition, the reasons why people travel to this city are the stunning scenery, peaceful lack, and extremely excursion in modern trend shopping in huge towers along with, variety of delicious and fresh foods with different styles from the cheep foods-street to luxurious dining car and expensive special food in unique place. Besides, there are a number of place for comfortable accommodation's tourist in wide rang of price near sight seen. Even though the city is large and there are massive crowds of people especially in rush time, but there are not long queue and any delayed in public transport system such as, train, bus, and flight and also, everything is clean and accessible. Apart from this, Tokyo as a modern and fast-paced city still embraces the traditional roots of culture their that is critical Tokyo's point. To conclude, I am particularly impressed with the civility and orderliness of Tokyo's people and suggest to visiting this sophisticated city. I believe this could be not just your trip of a lifetime but the experience of the lifetime.