The work described in this article aims to design rolling forecasts for ESE companies operating in the building material manufacturing industry: a dynamic and highly variable industry. I

The work described in this article aims to design rolling forecasts for ESE companies operating in the building material manufacturing industry: a dynamic and highly variable industry. In fact, for many years, the organization has been working hard to plan its future in response to the changing environment. In this case, the controller believes that it is necessary to establish a budget forecasting system, such as an activity book. But the facts have proved that this budget tool does not take into account all the fluctuations in the market, it takes time to be in place, and it is difficult to re-estimate within the year. Therefore, managers find that they must to use other complementary tools, such as rolling forecasts. Rolling forecasts include a flexible budget system that combines: short-term awareness; consideration of transaction trends; fluctuations in raw material costs, and operations are entirely dependent on market trends. . The second part analyzes some important developments in communication gaps and weaknesses. Suggestions for improving them can be used to obtain results with less time and resources.