When you speak one language, you are a person; however, when you know two language you are more than a person.

When you speak one language, you are a person; however, when you know two language you are more than a person. Many people believe that learning a foreign language is for travel or work in different country; on the other hand, the others think to speak another language is more than that. In my opinion, language is the perfect way to improve yourself. In this essay, I discuss the both views and gave my personal opinion. In first view, humans learn another language for jobs or visit abroad; as a result, somebody who work in another land knows this country's tangue. For instance, plenty of doctors in Turkey try to learn German for work in Germany as it is a nessesity. If you want to travel in the World, you should learn English. To sum up, they think that people learn for these purposes. On the other hand, others think people are studying a different language for education. For example, when, you learn English you can get access to huge amount of information. If you want to be a essential scientist, you must learn English. Hence, people can learn English for knowledge. In my view to learn more than your mother tangue has been a lot of reasons. Humans have variety life expectations. For example, I am studying English for educational reasons. I will apply to universities in United Kingdoom so i have to learn it. In conclusion, people have numerous life-expectation that is why they want to improve themselves. Learning a skill is a key way to success; however, the reason of this studying can be different.