The two plans illustrate southwest airport now and after developments

The two plans illustrate southwest airport now and after developments. In this case, a substantial expansion is predicted, which in particular is comprised of adding numerous new gates. As for departure zone, several changes are predicted. First and foremost is rising in gates which is planned to add 10 more gates by expanding the size of area over there. Also, the café and check-in in this area will be relocated to adding bag drop in initial place of check in. at the end some shops are considered to build after passport control, in the way of departing. Turning to arrival areas there are not any facilities right now there, however, it is planned to add café just near the passport control, ARM, exactly behind café and also a place for hiring car will be constructed in right of exit door. There are also some general changes which include doubling in entrance and exit doors and altering the way of reaching to plan. Now individual go along a walk way, in future, it will be a sky train for transport passengers.