The effect of youth crimes on life expectancy and educational economy?

In many second world  countries, a huge number of crimes recorded  by youth mostly.  Although youth crime affects on life expectancy, education, and economic. Thus this countries can't ameliorate themselves as should be. In Latin countries, the rate of life expectancy is above international average. Local experts presume most young men and teenagers killed by cartels, even that they worked for them. Furthermore, many arrested young people can't be a good parents mentally, so they don't take risk to have a child. In poor countries, educated gain less money rather than criminals, thus teenagers attract more to crime instead of education. In result, criminal behavior improve and law enforcement get harder for government. By less education and population rate, a country has fewer employers and workers. Therefore economic shifts to phenomenon called bankruptcy. For that government ask more tasks from people, and allow to foreign corporations to plunder their unused potential. In conclusion, they are many effects caused by youth crime. In my point of view, making enterprising markets and also trustable education deter youth from crime. As a consequence,  Japan has highest life expectancy and lowest youth crime rate by unique economic and high tech education.