what do you think of corona virus?

Nowadays, there are so many countries all around the world that they are managing their people to not get affected by the coronavirus. However, it is my idea that this action only takes place with people's assistance. Many experts believe that governments should force their people to respect healthcare laws. In this way, governors have established some rules about society's healthcare. Currently, people have to wear masks in public places, have social distancing with others, and contribute in vaccination. These actions would help society to have viruses obsolete. It has been argued that social distancing may cause problems in people relationships, the economy, and education. Nevertheless, people believe that the experts and the governments should come up with a better plan to prevent the coronavirus from being spread between people. In general, it seems to me that there are no other options to stand against the coronavirus being expanded. We have to obey the healthcare rules to protect ourselves and our loved ones.