When you learn a foreign language, all of your skills are equally important.

Learning other language is always challenging, It reflects not only on speaking or listening, but also writing & reading is also equivalently crucial. I strongly agree that leaning a language or any thing should adopt top to bottom, while others opine that adopting foreign language partially is better. this essay will explain why there is different view and will end up with benefits of developing language skills. To begin with developing foreign language skills has more advantages. Firstly, it will help boost career. For example, when a person good at all Non-native module such as listening, reading, writing & speaking can expect a better professional life in foreign land as a teacher or others. Moreover, enhancing other language leads to develop confidence level as well. Secondly, knowing other language help to get a job as a translator in a multinational company, From my personal experience when i worked for a Chinese company salary for the Translator tend to very high than other employees, this is just because not everyone has greater language skill. lastly but not least, learning foreign language more likely help a person to know about other countries culture, tradition. Furthermore, learning other language also helpful to make friends from rest of the through internet. Meanwhile, there are some people who disagree to cope up non-native language each module. Moreover, todays era more likely depend on communication based rather than paper based, instead of reading strong speaking and listening ability make things more easier. However, in education sector reading ability as important as other module. Conversely, when a person in abroad they need to more focus on speaking and listening rather than others to get more socialized with people. To conclusion, learning other language can not develop overnight its need more practice, when a person is good at speaking, reading, writing, listening is better for life, while knowing partially don't have negative effect because its better to have something than nothing.