Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there ate more important environmental problems jajd

Admittedly, it is thought by some that, the major environmental issue which is facing by this era is the extinction of endangered species of plants and animals, but few others contradict the above mentioned argument. It is arguably, there is no exaggeration to say that we live in a era of developments where by the plethora of inventions have profoundly affect our day-to-day life eventhough it is dangerously affect the environment. Hence it is considered as a debatable issue today. The following paragraphs diligently scrutinise both the views and reach at a justifiable opinion of mine. On the one side of the argument, main environmental issues occurred due to the destruction of certain species of plants and animals. Those plants and animals extinct due to the over exploitation of environment by the human being. Thus, the other reasons should be considered for the environmental issues which lead to the extinction of those species. To make it more clear deforestation is the main threat to the environment. Due to the deforestation many animals and plants lose their natural habitat. Hence, it accelerates the extinction of those species. To cite an example, the recent survey showed the fact that, due to deforestation in amazon rain forest many rarely rare species of plants and animals lost their natural habitat and it start to extinct. So, the loss of particular species can't be determined as an environmental issue. The destruction of certain species of plants and animals occur as the result of some other environmental issues.