Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebrities.

According to recent studies, it is argued that professional people such as doctors, nurses and mentors are not getting sufficient package compared with others such as performers and sports person. I, strongly agree with the declaration and this essay will discuss about this view and will recommend a suitable opinion the end. To begin with, career as medical practitioner, nursing are the toughest job to pursue. Most of the people in this category has to risk their life in order to save another individuals life. For instance, recently due to the spread to novel corona virus, many physicians put their life in danger to overcome from this virus and due to this circumstance, some of them died. Secondly, educators also makes a giant contribution to society. They help future generation children to achieve their life goals and also guide them in tough duration. In contradiction, though doctors, nurses and teachers contribute a lot in society but there are also other professionals who grant the same such as sports celebrities and artist. Since, the sport games such cricket, hockey and others contributes in making a superior reputation among world. To illustrate, Indian cricket team now is one the quality team among the world and which all the Indians are proud of. Additionally, in the field of entertainment, the tax collected on entertainment taxes impacts directly to development of the nation. In conclusion, every professional has its own features and I personally believed that executive such as doctors, nurses and teachers should be paid more as some of them risk their survival, whereas the other people like sports celebrities creates a standard image and entertainment donates in taxes.