Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities.

In most of the countries, climatic change creates a major effect on many of the businesses in both positive and negative ways. This essay is going to discuss about both views and going to depict the optimistic opinion about the climatic behavior. Some of the countries has nominal season changes. Others have a huge impact on both summer and winter. Firstly, due to high temperature that people are not willing to spend their vacation outside the house and workplace. As they concerned about the sunny, they might think about the effects of heat for older people. Secondly, public are very curious to play in snow. However, that also creates a major issue to go out for their daily activities due to snow storms. So that most of the business and tourists places loses their income due to these type of natural climatic changes. On the other hand, online businesses are becoming popular during these type of scenarios. Nowadays people have the option to place their necessary things online as per their convenience. It shows the positive effect to grow our businesses. I would suggest that all entrepreneurs must have their online website with secure payment and delivering the items to the needy people in these difficult situations. Due to that, they could retain their market with other competitors. Finally, I conclude that climatic changes never impact the businesses. We should be prepared to provide the alternative solutions in such cases. Offering discounts encourages people to buy things regularly without losing our loyal customers.