Nowadays, overeating has become a serious problem for the wealthy nations that is even greater than hunger to others. Why it is happening and what can be the solutions.

In the fast-paced world, everyone's run like rat race. No one have a time to maintain their bodies fit. It is often believed that in recent times, in the developed countries, over eating is becoming significant difficulty which is more than hunger and starvation problems. There are several reason for such a situation. However, some primitive steps can be taken to overcome this issue both the causes and remedies are analysed further. Discussing the reason of overeating, many example can be put forword the most foremost one is that the availability of fast food is very easy. It contains more cheese and butter as well as more amount of fat which is not merely harmful for our heart but also for nervous system. Furthermore, this food is often used as pick up when we are feeling tired and stress. Owing to our drammetical life, we are not interested to making food. Thus, we eat some tasty food from street market rather than homemade food. For instance, in a recent survey of china describe that 45% of their population have a problem of overeating because of the taste of local shops. Nonetheless, some remedies could be taken to tackle the situations. The foremost measure is government should tax on this sort of food which is unhygienic. They ought to aware people about these by various platform. Addition to this, media plays avital role in this situations. They have to aware people by the different pages. They would say about unhealthy food and unnutrious food; would guide public in proper way and said that homemade food is very hygienic and have nutrients: minerals, vitamins, proteins and lipids which is required to stay healthy. To recapitulate, due to it there are both root causes and pro-active measures. we have to hands together to fight against it. General people also know about the disadvantage of it and stop doing it.