When you go to the new area, you should follow the new customs and traditions.

There is no denying that knowing about the new culture and folklore is critically necessary when visiting a strange land. In my opinion, I totally agree with this view. For a variety of reasons, following the culture and tradition of an area makes you have better actions. When you have knowledge about them, you may change some things such as: clothes, hairs, . . . to be more suitable and easier to adapt to a new environment. As you know, women’ outfits are so limited in Abaya, they are required to have your body covered from head to toe, and have their hair covered. Therefore, your discreet clothes may make a good impression, even if, you are highly evaluated by citizens Furthermore, you do not experience culture and tradition shock when you have this knowledge. You will feel interested in anything, you like them, you love them and you want to learn them. Instead of being bored or sad, you enjoy moments in place, specifically, it is so easy to add many friends who have the same habits in a strange area. Ariana - an influencer in the American youth community shared that her study abroad life in Japan was more wonderful because of well prepared attitude about Japanese folklore before. In conclusion, for better behaviors and nice experiences reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that we ought to have knowledge about diversity culture and tradition of new area where we will go in the future.