Shopping habit is depended on the age group rather than else something. what extend do agree or disagree.

It is general acknowledged that in the cutting edge era, some individuals assume that shopping patterns are rely on the age group but others believe that there are numerous other factors behind this notion in which shoping habits do not depend on age group. I will discuss some prospects in the upcoming fragments. Commencing with reasons, why purchasing habits do not depend on age. The conspicuous view is social economic level. If individuals have enough money to buy anything, then they bought expensive brands. Poor person do not afford costly products because their economic level is weak. Thus, high finical background is most important. For example, In Nagaland, majority of people belongs to high class family, so they prefer bands everything as well as they are like to shopping. Probing further, personality and interest is also matter. Some person wants to show their reputation in the front of society, so they purchase attractive clothes. Nextly, gender difference is also matter. Males prefer brighter colour and females prefer both colours. Thus, gender difference play cruical role. For example, in the contemporary era, most of people purshase clothes for showing their money as well as personality, so they buy attractive clothes. In Conclusion, there are several factors in which shoping habit do not rely on age such as personality and interest.