When you are learning online, it is very difficult to find time for yourself.

Online learning is an activity that requires dedication. Also is frequently a choice made by people that have a job, and even sometimes other duties. That is why for people studying from home time turns into an asset. Does it imply that a student must devote himself solely to study? On the one hand, wired learning requires a critical amount of time. A normal day has 14 hours free for activities. The required dedication for a normal course could be around 3 hours per day. If the student has a job and especially if he lives in a modern city, working and commuting takes another 9-10 hours per day. As a result, sport and leisure are though substantially reduced. On the other hand, having time management and planning skills can have a profound impact on the day of every wired student. It is critical to design a clear schedule and distribute the effort along the course. Also, it is crucial to avoid procrastination. The study must be done regularly. Combining these simple actions, it is possible to reduce the impact of distance education in our normal life. To summarize, non-in-person learning is a task that requires dedication, on the contrary with the appropriate skills especially planning and avoiding procrastination, students can combine both study and leisure.