Write about the following topic. When talking about success, we often think of people who are rich or famous. In your opinion, what are the qualities that characterise a successful person? Why do you think these should be the criteria? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Success is the goal of a significant number of society members. Successfullness requires having multiple criteria and self-discipline. In my opinion, an evidence-based approach to career challenges giving much attention to time-management and persistence is crucial to be a successful person and to be self-actualized. The light will be shed on these qualities that I believe are fundamental and essential. Firstly, an evidence-based approach is a must-have criterion for a successful person. This approach would save the individuals from being trapped in biases and wrong career decisions. For example, Amazon's online shopping CEO and a successful businessman, Jeff Bezos, uses a colossal database to provide excellent customer service. Being a man of knowledge who uses an algorithmic approach is an indispensable criterion for success. Secondly, precision in time-management plays a vital role in the path of success, being a precious resource. Self-discipline in time-management is critical for any successful person considering that resource's preciousness. For Instance, Microsoft founder, Bill Gate, has multiple articles on the importance of a successful person's time-management. Therefore, dealing with time as a valuable resource is necessary to succeed. Thirdly, a prosperous individual is persistent in pursuing success. A famous saying says, " 97% of people who gave up work for the 3% who remain persistent. " For example, Henery Ford, founder of the Ford Cars industry, endurance to succeed after being in immense debt and bankruptcy. He managed to bring Ford's name to one of the top leaders in car manufacturing. Life is tough, and persistence is required to pave the road for success. To conclude, an evidence-based approach to life problems with strong time-management skills and a great deal of persistence is critical for success and prosperity.