in some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel far a year between finish high school and starting universities studies. discuss advantages and disadvantages for young people who decided to do this

Many countries are stimulate teenagers to work or travel outboards for one year after got their high school certificate to enroll universities. Nowadays traveling abroad for work and study is high demanded for most of educational institutes and business enterprises. This essay will discuss the negative and positive impacts through traveling abroad. One of the most positive aspects of travel outboards for students is gaining new experience, which is a significant step to discover themselves through different culture and traditions, for instance, when students travel abroad, it will take them from their comfort zone to stress circumstances that will push them to adapt with new live, due to face increase their awareness. One another advantage of travel abroad will improve their linguistic skills, in particular, student when daily handling with new language will boost their ability to be fluent in the language. The greatest negative disadvantage of travel abroad that student have to take the responsibility on all their daily issues, which will demand to time management, to illustrates that student should be arrange their priorities in daily tasks, a further disadvantage, financial management which is critical issue to live abroad, for example student have to determine their basic needs and managing in economic method. In conclusion, this essay discussed the positive and negative aspects of study, which is major step to engage their society with development skills, on the contrary, student need to time and financial management to live better.