successful sport professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. discuss both view and give your own opinion

sport players could be reap high stipend rather than profession people, many people see that is justifiably while other do not. The salaries of sport players is much more higher than those people in other professions. This essay will urge the both sides of this argument. Those who support high earnings of sport stars claim that sport players should earn high salaries because they are under constant pressure to perform, moreover, sport starts are required to preserve their physical state which is demand long hours of practicing to maintain of their required level, as well as, most of people thought that sport stars deserve a high salaries due to fact they bring fame and enhanced the reputation to their country and that is fully justified. On the other hand, there are other professions such as teaching and doctors, which are more important than sport players, furthermore they contribute to their countries by present a valuable services, for instance teacher play an important role in imparting knowledge and shaping characters of their students, similarly to the doctor work hard without rest to save precious lives. Generally other professions could be more valuable because they will raise the number educated individuals and expand their society. In conclusion, this essay argued that sports starts gain high salaries as compared to other important professions, In my opinion, there should not be significant difference between sport players and other professions because they are provide a valuable service and enhance our lives, whereas sport starts do not improve their fellow people lives.