When talking about success, we often think of people who are rich or famous. In your opinion, what are the qualities that characterize a successful person? Why do you think these should be the criteria?

Today in internet age people judge success by looking at pics of huge mansion's, Fancy cars people get highly impressed with these achievements. People think wealth is the only parameter to know about individual success. But I think there are other parameters which must be considered other than wealth to quantify success, Which include Positive influence on society as well as personal satisfaction and internal peace. Talking about wealth I think other than financial quantification, A person also be judged on their effect on the society. Putting it in simplified word's how many people get motivated to change their life because they saw someone started from bottom and motivating them that it's possible. For instance famous boxer Many pacquiao belong to very poor family he gave his all in to boxing and practice even without food. His hard worked payed and he become the best boxer in light weight category. His life inspired a lot of people to work on their dreams and believe anything is possible. Putting it in simple words he has a positive foot print on the society. On the other hand person should have inner peace and satisfaction. A person should be hungry to work hard but should be relaxed and avoid stress. A healthy mind lives in healthy body, All this can lead to better judgement and facing the challenges with full confidence, If a person is stressed and get engaged in unhealthy lifestyle like gambling, Drugs and alcohol than his success is lethal for him as well as people following him, A greater number of people specially teens in society also imbibe the negative. I think inner peace and influencing others to get their dreams are also essential criteria to describe success because a wealthy person is not just motivating himself but also making a large mass believe in their dreams and learn the wealth education which is not taught in the educational institutes. His positive influence on the society is the real wealth.