Some say the purpose of education is to prepare individuals to be useful to society. Others say the purpose of education is to help people achieve personal ambitions.

People have different ideas toward the academic goals and its benefit foresight. Some state, that school educates people to be beneficial for their society, while others believe it will be for individual benefits. First of all, education has extensive influence in enhancing society situation, one of the most effective ways to develop a country position, is to enrich it with educated crews. Universities will discover such people, teaching them and make them ready to be capable enough in crisis management. For instance, in a case if a phenomenon such as earthquake or flood occurs, by having adequate first aid teams or professional doctors, a lot of people life will be saved. So, knowledge can save people life and help them survive. On the other hand, education at the Some time could be a dangerous tool to fulfil an evil desire. If the academy considers a method to approach one's attempt and the only point will be struggling to get high level of study in order to catch better position or promotion, it will threaten a territory. These people are actually using their knowledge as a weapon, in order to attempt others, and pave the way for better finance. Let's make this clear, for example, principle rank in a school is responsible for making a progress to provide better facilities for the students, instead, he or she doesn't care about the quality of the school system and its only concern, is how to gain of its position, as a result, the pupils of this school will not be successful in the future career and the failure in getting a job may happen. The person who has a financial hind sight toward a specific position, will wither, deteriorate the work place or others future. In conclusion, although there is a common belief that the purpose of education is to support individual achieve personal ambitions, I consider science a powerful achievement, for its help and advantage in the life age, for its sacrifice to their country. Educating group is always present to serving the societies.