When talking about success, we often think of people who are rich or famous. In your opinion, what are the qualities that characterise a successful person? Why do you think these should be the criteria?

It is often considered that, determination of success is carried out by the popularity or wealth of a person. However, in my opinion, the facts of money or celebrity image would not be the criteria of a successful individual always. In turn, people who can live a life peacefully, fulfill the liability of family, reach to the life aim also valued by the term of success. To begin with, the statement of richness or public figure may analysed as a characteristics of a successful person. Because, peoples believe that, the capitalists, or the celebrities has enough money and power to do everything according to their wishes. Make use of fame may lead them to an esteemed position in public, earning respects, prioritize in various fields and such things often believed as success in the eyes of public. However, many famous people were struggling with family relationships, break ups, untold stories of inner life, would be the failure of life. By the pressure of fame, many celebrity parents might be fail in front of their children in terms of bonding, teaching civility and probably the real meaning of life. In my point of view, an ordinary man who have sustainable livelihood, safe, secure and peaceful life with his family, would be better to call successful person. In brief, bought up the children in well manner, educative, and make as a good citizen with love and affection physically and mentally would be the success of a person. There are many examples such as, India' s number one IAS holder' s father was an auto driver, a sweeper woman raised her son as a scientist and so on. Moreover, the meaning of success is splendid that how a person live a life, money and popularity might be mitigate in the later life. But the things which they did to oneself, family and society would be the exact success of person remained in throughout life. To sum up, wealthy and prosperous life may give us some success in some point of view, not withstanding, a real life success is determined by the things which they given to others irrespective of face money and pride.