when provide improving living conditions within society is a far superior approach to crime prevention than the threat of punishment.

In this day and age, crime prevention is one of the major problems in our society. The matter of solving delinquencies has become the principal for governments over the world. Tackling poverty is a highly recommended deterrent from experts, to protect the community from illegal acts. This essay will elucidate why should we disentangle people from indigence. First and foremost, stealing, drug dealing, ect is mostly committed by bandits from the less favorable community. This is because they have low payments and a lack of education. However, by improving their living conditions, providing them educations or jobs, we can easily avoid misdemeanors from the poor, since privation is a crux of the matter of injury. On the other hand, after being provided with a better life, greedy and lazy people will then depend their life on charities without trying, hard work. For instance, a poor, alcoholic father has spent all of his allowances on beers, wines while his five years old son is starving to death. Instead of having a job, the father relies on the government, funds. His son will then get influenced by his dad, become a thief and spend the rest of his life in prison. Instead, fundraisers should only donate goods, build shelters or possessions for the indigents, since this could disable them from engaging in spending proportions on unnecessary, illegal products such as guns, drugs, ect In short, tackling the issue of penury and upgrading their life quality by pledging material wealth could contribute to preventing transgression.