Students who keep their rooms neat and organized are more successful than those who do not.

There are various factors that affect students’ education level, which some of which negatively influence them, and the other ones assist them in becoming successful persons. One of these factors is having neat rooms. People around us are divided into two groups. The first one thinks that ordered rooms significantly have a positive effect on their studying, while the second one takes the opposite view. Both of these two contradictory ideas have some conceivable reasons. However, from my point of view, I do believe that this factor exerts an adverse influence on students because of two compelling reasons that will be explained in the following paragraphs. The first and foremost reason that I disagree with retaining rooms orderly by students is that it wastes their efficient time. Since their success in their lessons is directly related to the amount of sufficient devoted time to their studying, whatever diverts their attention from it, considered as an undesirable issue. If students constantly want to keep their room well-organized, they will have to spend a great deal of time on it, which leads to losing their efficient time for their studying and learning their lessons effectively. For instance, when I was in high school, I always was obliged to retain my room organized since she thought that this type of room vitally affected my studying. However, it did not happen since I ought to put much time into this task, and I was left with almost no time for studying my lessons and obtaining satisfying results in my class time and exams. The final reason is that it causes a psychological disorder. If keeping room organized became an essential matter for students, they would suffer from obsessive compulsory disorder. In other words, since most of the time they are worried about having a disorganized room and its unfavorable influence on their studying, they repeatedly observe their rooms during their studying. If their rooms were not neat enough, they were under considerable stress and not paying enough attention to their lessons. As a result, they are not able to efficiently study their courses and succeed in them. As an example, due to its enormous adverse effect on students, schools’ psychologist always suggest parent not to force their children into continuously organizing their room. Since not only does not it have favorable effects on their studying, but also compelling them to do this work negatively affects them. That is why I welcome the idea of the insignificance of this option on students’ success. In conclusion, based on the reasons mentioned above, I am firmly in agreement that having a well-organized room does not relate to becoming successful. Because not only does this task waste their time that should be devoted to their studying, but also it causes mental disorder.