Some people say that working from home is not effective.

It is true that the digital revolution has had profound affects on important aspects of our lives. While advances in technology have led some people to argue that people no longer need to go to the workplaces, but should instead work at home. I completely disagree with such a viewpoint. Working at home consumes lots of advantages. Firstly, people can keep time-saving, so they do not need to go to the office in daily life. Some people have to work for long distances which consumes a large amount of time commuting back and forth to work, even waste time sitting in the traffic jam. Secondly, saving financial from the fuel of vehicles. They can cook every dishes that they want, not to buy street food and what if affect to our health because of dirty materials. Next, working at home, people have no supervision or restrictions. They have the freedom to choose that when and where they want to work inside their houses or coffee stores, just they can feel that place would help their broad-minded. Finally, people will be able to spend extra time with their families and friends. This way can build a lasting relationship tightly such as hanging out or eating together. Science and technology have developed for centuries. Now in the world of 4. 0, which now to sit down under COVID-19 epidemic, even assuming that people are computer-literate and have access to the internet at home, they can learn how to use technological items very quickly and even though they don’t know how to use it, search on the Google and solved. People improve their life because of convenience. At home, they can free to do anything they want, provide us with flexibility and comfortable while working. Surroundings are their home environment, they do not need to worry about being disciplined like companies or schools. All they need to do is turn on their laptops, smartphones, computer and if necessary to do the tasks, they will work at any time they want to. I strongly believe that working from home is good for us to avoid any problems of the outside world. Technology can have positive effects on our lives, for our society, makes the better condition to respect human life.