Describe your neighborhood.

I live in a small town of An Giang, It is a nice town. My neighborhood is safe and quiet place because it is populated by good neighbors. In my community, you can find all kind of places, for example, you can go to the swimming pool which is located near the park. In my neighborhood, there is a park across from my school, there are 2 or 3 bookstore. Have a bakery between mall and flowerstore. There are restaurant near the supermarket. There is a clothing store next to the library. There are no airports or train stations in my town. People in my neighborhood is friendly and helpful, their can help you everytime if you need, so we have developed long-lasting friendships and get on really well together, although some of them sometimes hold noisy parties until late at night and play loud music. My neighbourhood is a nice place which has pretty much everything from nice and wide streets to clean ponds and lakes. However, it would be grow some trees to makes the air is fresh, and will nice to have new things, like a large swimming pool and a large playground for the children, to make my neighbourhood even a better place for living.