Doing exercises bring many benefits

Doing exercise is vital and integral in daily life, it brings many benefits for the body as well as a healthy life. First, exercise is an effective way to stay in shape. Combining proper a well-balanced diet with doing exercise helps to maintain a slim, it also the best way to lose weight by burning calories and improving your metabolism, converting excess calories into energy. This helps us have a fit body, good health without the need for functional foods. In addition, exercising is good for beauty, especially in the skin. Doing exercise regularly supports having healthy skin. Skin is the largest organ on the body and it is also the organ that direct contact with the environment, doing exercise makes the skin sweats and this helps wash away the dust on the surface of the skin, improves blood circulation, and gives us a smooth and ruddy skin. Furthermore, exercising supports for functions of the brain. It helps reduce stress, enhance memory, concentration, and the ability to absorb new knowledge. Besides, doing exercise regularly also slows down the degeneration of the brain, helping to prevent Alzheimer's disease (dementia in the elderly).