When professionals from developing nations are searching for jobs in rich countries, the former notions are losing their human resources. Therefore, developing nations should not allow this trend. How

Brain drain is not an uncommon trend, these days, and, as such, the professionals of various progressing notions migrate to the developed nations, where they are assured of lucrative jobs along with the provision of citizenship. While the progressed countries enjoy the merits of the brain gain, it is the progressive nations face the brunt of it, for, they lose the services of their efficient professionals It is globalization and the splendid establishment of multinational cooperation have paved the way to lure professionals from various quarters, offering striking benefits, in accordance with the desire of them. Having considered to become the citizen of the country, they are privileged to enjoy all the sophisticated facilities just as the natives of the country. Moreover, these immigrants would be in a position to guarantee the progressive education for their children, fulfilling the dream of their life. This mass exodus of these elite class of professionals, contrastingly, will have a ripple effect to their own countries, to the extent, the machineries of the state maybe affected adversely. However, the money remitted by these professionals working abroad would enhance the financial stability of the exchequer of progressing nations. Further, these developing nations proudly can have a stake, when their nationals reap a thriving success in their foster nations, at the same time, their rich expertised know-how can be utilized, when they decide to return to their motherland. Overall, brain drain has come to this universe to stay, because, so long as the progressing nations cannot afford to accommodate professionals maintaining the global standard, this phenomenon would continue to take place.