Uses of social network sites

Nowadays sosial network is the most suitible way to share your daily routine and activities with your friends. Also you can find compelling knowledge in there. I have used sosial network for 7 years. Using this type of things gives to the people different information about the circumstances of world. I'm mad about football and I always follow the games which is interestig for me. Also I have got some more useful information about another side of my interests. This is astronomy. When I was child I had only one goal and this was to work at NASA. Now I follow some solar system pages on instagram and my ideal man is Elon Musk. I guess sosial network gives us a lot of reliable information but also fake news you can find there. For instance in the 2020 some instagram pages spreaded news about Poul Pogba that he wanted to leave france national team because of the religion. But then he denied all the informations about this. Using sosial network have good sides but also there are some problems. In the last years we all are worry about the childrens lifestyle. Because they spend their 8 or 9 hours for playing video games. Where they got this informations about games? It is abvious that youtube also have bad sides for the people because there you can find some videos about pubg and other games