do you agree with student working?

Working is one of the most important factors in human life. Everyone have their own way for earning money to could spend their life as well as they can working is not inherited but it's adventitious which we must learn it over the years based on our interests. I agree that teenagers should learn working since the school time due to the following reasons. Teenage time is the best period to learn responsibility and know how to handle problems without being dependent on anyone. Because most of children think that they can count on their parents or elders whenever they want and that makes them run away from difficulties All of us spend a specific time with our parents money so we couldn't understand incomes difficulties, but if we start to work from young age we will get better over the years and learn how to stand on our own feet and have more information about our talent interest and future job. School is an environment or place that we learn. So its better to achieve what we need, in addition to academic studying (lessons), culture, manners or behavior, how to work is also very important and in my own opinion it can affect more.