When new towns are planned it is more important to build the public parks and sports facilities.

A number of people, believe that when a new city is prepared, it is most significant to added green gardens and games facilities for local community. I totally agree from this statement. I will discuss both views in my upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous benefits by park? Predominantly, nowadays a plethora of people are used the personal vehicles. As a result, these vehicles creates the much pollution, which are adverse for everyone. Even that, by pollution masses can get in various trouble. For instance, heart hassles, and lungs problems. Consequently, green atmosphere is vital in every city. In the lite of the fact that, in green atmosphere when individuals are spent time, then they will receive the fresh air from there. Despite this, in green park there are various people like to visited. That’s mean, they can meet with different to different masses. After that, may improve the communication skills with them. Moreover, some old age people can walk in public garden. As a result, they may maintain their health. Probing ahead, what are the good effects from sports facilities? Firstly, present day there are a lot of people like to eat the fast food. Owning to the fact that, junk food is extremely tasty, according to them. As a result, by oily food they can get in obesity. Consequently, sports facilities are important for individuals. Due to the fact, if masses Visits in sports centre and play the games, then they will maintain their health. To cite can explain, one survey from doctors, they believe that when masses are played the games, they will safe from all health issues. As well as, they may feel the confidence also. Besides this, in sports centre people can enhance the knowledge about various games. To recapitulate, no doubt new cities are essential. On the contrary, others facilities are also vital for people. Due to the fact that, by these things masses can easily maintain their health and can safe from all health issues