student should find a part-time job

In the modern world, they prefer experiences to a university degree, for that reason in some countries, students are encouraged to have a part-time job in order to experience more. I totally agree with that point of view. To begin with, students who have a lot of free time will be attracted by the new things, they should find a part-time job as a result of learning social knowledge and satisfying their curiosity. Not only is the part-time job help teenager learn to control their financial expense on the contrary it also brings another opportunity to them. In addition, adolescents will understand how to consume their money correctly, moreover, according to Bao Moi’s information, the well-known interviewers in Vietnam, more than 60% of teenagers mention that they can take care of their money more maturity than before getting a part-time job. Nevertheless, they have to face a big problem in managing their college studies and jobs, dealing with stress and personal problems that affect youngsters, which also make difficulties to adults. In other viewpoint people objection to letting their child working in a temporary job, all youngsters should concentrate on studying and help parents do housework, teenagers are too young to have a part-time job, outside the door have a lot of treacherous, stay in safe is the best decision. In conclusion, I believe that students should find a temporary job in order to build up relationships and experience