INCREASING NUMBER OF PEOPLE ARE CHOOSING COSMETOLOGY SURGERY TO IMPROVE THEIR APPEARANCE.

There can be seen a rising trend of having surgical transformations to enhance the outer look of individuals. This can be due to the set glam standards, made by social media and numerous advertisements are done by makeup industries. I believe that this can put drastic effects on humans, making them feel uncomfortable, about their natural beauty. Social media and beauty bloggers have set high standards that give inferiority complex to people. Moreover, cosmetic industries have gone crazy for selling their goods and services by putting enormous advertisements to attract people. Also, there is a trend that has been set on social media i. e. having a pointed nose and bold lips that makeup surgeries made possible. For example, Botox was the famous surgery for having bold lips, so the girls with small lips go for it. Our natural beauty is the uniqueness that is gifted to us by God. I firmly believe that appreciating one's simplicity and beauty are more essential rather than persuading them to have makeup abscission. Also, if one is having self-confidence in him than no one can make them feel uncomfortable about their looks. We should tell our-self that we are perfect and beautiful, rather than listening to other makeup influencers and surgeons. As they are only promoting their business without the concerns that our face can also be destroyed by the failed surgeries. In conclusion, more and more people are looking for cosmetic surgery to enhance their looks. The main reason for this can be numerous advertisements that are done by makeup industries and the set beauty standards on social media by beauty bloggers and makeup artists. I firmly believe that it can have drastic impacts on society making individuals feel more insecure and doubtful about their natural beauty. This can cause more depression and stress among youngster.