Today family members do not eat meals together. Why does this happen? Is this a positive or negative development Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this world, nowadays life will become very fast. So, sometimes people have not eat full of day due to work load. This is the reason why family members not eat meals at same time. Also, it will have negative impact on society. Firstly, The main reason for this today in any family maximum people have to work. Therefore timing of there working hours have different so it will affect the family time. In addition any nuclear family the both parents have to work for there better life and they did not have time for doing such that things. Eventually it will leads to impact on children mental condition. As well as Children may not have feelings for family bonding and other things. In earlier times, family manage the timing for eat meals together. As a result of these people can share many things. Not only sharing but they have bonding for there family and parents can take care of there children by giving them a time. Sometimes family breakdown has cause to not giving time to family and it has first stage is to not eat meals together at any time. I have read some article in newspaper they say that many family did break for only for not giving proper time to family. All in all it will say that eating meals together will give positive impact for family and is has no any positive development in life. However in India there are some family or community which can always eat together at least once in a day.