other believe doing uz the job is beneficial for individuals, company and society. Discuss both view

Nowadays, trend ofjob hopping has been increased. It is believed by a plethora of people that no one can continue job forever, whereas other individuals argue that to be in same job is advantageous for person; however, in my opinion if human feels growth or satisfaction it's beneficial to be in the workplace. This essay will discuss both of aforementioned view. To commence with, few people argue to be in same profession or career. If someoneis following the same profession or a job, then it will be easier to attain perfection in his field. This has resulted, benefit not only to person but also to community and firm. To explicate it, professional and experienced creature will be more successful in the field along with, it gave profit to company. Besides this, changing frequent workplace will drastically affect the human being to settle in new environment and deal with new people. This may leads to frustration even provide stress. So, it is beneficial for all to have consistency in career. The more time you be in business, the easier it becomes to attain perfection. On the other hand, why nobody should continue same job forever? . The reason behind this is fixed job will bound your limits the field. Change in employment will increase the money, but, also the gain knowledge. Though if, one had changed placement, the changein environment would have given more exposure and challenges. Which can increase productivity. For example, the research conducted by Harvard University in 2015 that 70% of people is glad to change their employment. Owing to the fact that, it gives them new experiences and got increased salary. Thus, changing job will benefit society and industry to have satisfied and trained employees. In conclusion, although consistency in job will provide perfection, but changing workplace more gave more exposure and experience. In my opinion, if individual is satisfiedand having constant growth then it favors to be in same job.