When new towns are planned it is more important to build public parks or sports facilities than shopping centers for people to spend their free time

Smartphones have become a vital part of an individual's life. In the era of internet, mobile phones are being used for multiple tasks. The majority of people give cellular phones to their face for various purposes and believe that it is beneficial for them. While others are against this viewpoint. I opine that phones should not be given to the children as this may lead to health issues and elevate dependency child on cell phones. To embark with mobile phones can be used as a source of information for young children. The availability of different videos and audios related to their curriculum helps them to learn concepts fast and easily. For instance, a report of Survey has revealed that children watching rhymes on phones have more sound recognition and easily learn different languages at a tender age. Moreover, there are many children who follow various recreational activities through mobile phones. Dancing and singing are the most common talents, which get flourished by watching videos on mobile. Thus, it is a great platform which gives young stars opportunity to explore interests Despite of the aforementioned benefits of the mobile, there are numerous adverse effects on a child's growth. The most common risk of cell phones used by kids is the radio waves which penetrate deep into the brain and cause multiple health disorders. For example, a paediatrician has claimed that children mobile phones excessively are more prone to ocular problems and anxiety disorders. Another unfortunate impact of portable phones is addiction of using them. Children soon get habitual and mesmerized with vibrant colours of mobile screens which leads to feeling of irritability and impatience. Therefore, to avoid these consequences must not give mobile phones to the children. To conclude, although, there are various benefits of mobile phones. But, detrimental impact on children psychology could not be denied. Hence, parents should teach proper use of smartphone to the children and must set time limits for its use