when new towns are planned it is impostoont parks or sports facilities than shopping centre for People

It is true that when new townships are planned, so it is vital to build more local gardens or sports facilities for the folk to spend their lesuire time rather than shopping centre. I agree that construct more park and sport centre for the people to spend their spare time, it does not mean that shopping malls are not needed. There are plenty of reasons why parks and sport area is important when newly city are build. Firstly, many persons are tried and exhausted due do their works pressure, so they are go to garden for the walking and relax them self. For instant, at the workplace human beings are worked more than eight hours, therefore evening walks are worked as stress bosster. Secondly masses are playing different sports in their free time. In this way, they are stay fit and healthy. Finally, sports area are necessary in newly build are because it is needed for the children and they are learned new sports skills. To cite an exam sports is part of daily routine. The fork, due to that they are concentrate on their health. On the other hand, shopping facilities for the household things is vital in the urban area where new towns do not builds. In this way, individuals do not need to go out of station for the purchasing as well as they are save their time. Moreover, during the emergency shopping malls are required. To conclude, due to modern era public parks along with sports centre is mandatory in the new city. But, shopping complex is also essential for the day to day life.