Anything that is good for you can also be bad for you if you do it too much.

Anything that is good for you can also be bad for you if you do it too much. This argument has both pros and cons. It may lead huge impact for people’s life. To begin with, time management is a huge problem in that argument which I strongly support. For example, spending too much time doing certain activities, whether it's watching movies, playing soccer, reading books, or playing computer games, can have negative effects. The time spent doing those things can take time away from doing other important things, such as homework, housework, or simply spending time with family. Likewise, health problems may occur in people’s life. Such as, if you do physical activity a lot, it may cause health problems or injuries. Secondly, the things what people do or play can be an addiction in their lives. For example, playing computer games every day makes people more introverted and it becomes to damage people’s relationship or health. In addition, the things that people think good, it can hurt people in their lives. Such as, loving someone is good thing for everyone but when the person that you love starts to harm your feelings, it can be more devastating for people’s lives. As a conclusion, doing or playing one specific thing can be good for you but it also can be bad for you if you do or eat a lot. In my perspective, I completely agree this argument. Otherwise, negative effects outweigh the positive effects.