1. Please tell me about yourself and your education background in brief.

My name is Anoop. I am basically from India, Kerala, but currently staying in Dublin in order to pursue my Masters in Digital Marketing for professional growth. I did my Bachelors of Engineering in Electronics and communication from SSK College of Engineering and Technology Coimbatore, Tamilnadu. As far as my professional experience is concerned, I had worked as digital marketing executive at onesevencreativesolutions, India for 1 year 11 months where I had responsibility to write, editing, publishing, and promoting content. Finding the right keywords for the site and other clients using software or internet apps like Keyword finder, SEM Rush, Ahrefs, ubbersuggest. Making projects for clients regarding a particular criterion or campaign which includes informational content as well as affiliate marketing content. Moreover, Discussing content strategies with the digital marketing team and head. Next is setting up different social media pages for clients and being regular on it for crisp and responsive action and reply to customer queries. I had worked as Senior IT Engineer in MPG security systems Bangalore, India where I handled the responsibilities such as marketing, coordinating a team, and monitoring and maintenance of electronic security systems such as CCTV and alarm systems. Moreover, when I was working in Zicom Electronic security systems I possessed customer service skills, problem solving, and Leadership skills as I had to handle the project spread across Kerala state. My strengths are I am passionate, and committed. My short term goal is to come in and be productive. I can able to do that as given my past experience, my education, training and I fully expected to be able to do that. Secondly, my long term goal is to achieve a good position where I can build my career and help the organization too. My hobbies are writing articles, reading books, listening music. That’s all about me. Thanks again for this opportunity.